WE'RE HERE TO SUPPORT YOU.

New HARMAN Professional University Live Workshop Series with Industry & HARMAN Experts


HARMAN is thrilled to invite leading Front of House Engineers, Lighting Designers, Technicians and other knowledge experts in the industry to share workshops of their secret methods, tips and tricks.


The Quality of Light

Presented by Brad Schiller, HARMAN Lighting Expert
Thursday, July 16, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, July 17, 12:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register

Incorporating Martin MAC Encore and ELP Into Modern Lighting Design

Presented by Paul Collison, Lighting Designer
Monday, July 27, 10:00 PM CDT
(July 28, 3:00 AM GMT, 4:00 AM BST, 5:00 AM CET, 11:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register

From Idea to Output - The Development Process of a Moving Light

Presented by Brad Schiller, HARMAN Lighting Expert
Tuesday, August 4, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, August 5, 12:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register

Transitioning From Touring To Corporate

Presented by Matt Mills, Lighting Designer
Tuesday, August 11, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, August 12, 12:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register