WE'RE HERE TO SUPPORT YOU.

New HARMAN Professional University Live Workshop Series with Industry & HARMAN Experts

NEW LIVE WORKSHOP SERIES

WITH INDUSTRY EXPERTS

HARMAN is thrilled to invite leading Front of House Engineers, Lighting Designers, Technicians and other knowledge experts in the industry to share workshops of their secret methods, tips and tricks.


Tour Design Process Basics for Beginners/Students

Presented by Lauren Sego, Lighting Designer
Tuesday, June 9, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, June 10, 12:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register

Paperwork from Production Management to Lighting Design

Presented by Jennifer Bass, Technical Designer
Wednesday, June 10, 2:00 PM CDT
(7:00 PM GMT, 8:00 PM BST, 9:00 PM CET, June 11, 3:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register

Light the Music: A Lecture with a Beat

Presented by Luther Frank, Lighting and Project Design Specialist
Thursday, June 11, 11:00 AM CDT
(4:00 PM GMT, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CET, June 12, 12:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register

Lighting with LED for Television

Presented by Robert Grobler, Senior Lighting Designer
Tuesday, June 16, 1:00 PM CDT
(6:00 PM GMT, 7:00 PM BST, 8:00 PM CET, June 17, 2:00 AM SGT)

More Info Register

ON DEMAND COURSES

Access Our Wide Range of Courses Available
View our complete On Demand Course Catalog, enroll in and launch all available courses. You must have a HARMAN Professional University login to view the Catalog. For login or other assistance, please contact us.

PROFESSIONAL CERTIFICATIONS

Get Certified or Recertified in Specialized Areas
We have four specialized areas of study and professional certification that we invite you to view and access: Core Curriculum, Audio Certification, Control Certification, Lighting Certification, and Networked AV Certification.

ADDITIONAL TRAINING RESOURCES TO SUPPORT YOU